avatar  


Recently viewed tickets

Log out

How do I unenroll from a course?

You will be automatically unenrolled from a self-paced course after 120 days of inactivity and removed from a facilitated course 1-4 weeks after it ends. If you wish to unenroll yourself before that time, follow the steps below. 


When in the course, find the gear icon near the upper right corner. Press the gear and from the dropdown list select “Unenroll me from…” - it is typically the first option on the list. 

If you do not see that option, then you were likely manually enrolled in the course by someone on the Hub Team. For this scenario, submit a help ticket requesting that we unenroll you from the course. 


Most of the progress you made in the course will be retained should you need to enroll again in the future.

Creation date: 5/11/2020 1:10 PM (admin)      Updated: 9/24/2021 4:23 PM (carli.cockrell@mt.gov)